Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

PTO Officers Installed

PTO officers

ECPS hosted the first PTO meeting of the 2017-2018 school year! Parents were welcomed to visit their child's teacher(s) and classroom. Administrator Rosa Harris installed new officers and President Samantha Rucker discussed past and future projects with those present. Afterwards, there was pizza and drinks for everyone to enjoy. 

PTO Officers: President Samantha Rucker, President Jodi Mewborne, Vice President Katy Adams, Vice President Tevis Settles, Treasurer Jennifer Whitmire, Treasurer Stephanie Hewell, Secretary Morgan Sigman and Secretary Sarah Rice. 

Back to School News      Print News Article
Elbert County Primary School  |  1019 Falling Creek Circle  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4700  |  Fax:706.283.8878