Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Mathematics Department

******************************************************

Alton Smith
Department Chair

asmith@elbert.k12.ga.us

Shane Anderson

sanderson@elbert.k12.ga.us

********* *********

Phil Bohlen

pbohlen@elbert.k12.ga.us

Lindsay Johnson

lvjohnson@elbert.k12.ga.us

********* *********

 

Jennifer Kelley

jennifer.kelley@elbert.k12.ga.us

 

Audrianna Rucker

arucker@elbert.k12.ga.us

 

Math Dept. Links

 

 

********************************

Elbert County Comprehensive High School  |  600 Abernathy Circle  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4100  |  Fax:706.283.1183