Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Social Studies Department

*************************************************

Edna Eberhardt
Department Chair

eeberhardt@elbert.k12.ga.us

Curtis Adair

curtis.adair@elbert.k12.ga.us

********* *********

 

 

 

James Gordon

jgordon@elbert.k12.ga.us

Wes Greer

wgreer@elbert.k12.ga.us

********* *********

Michael Pruitt

michael.pruitt@elbert.k12.ga.us

Katie Thompson

kthompson@elbert.k12.ga.us

 

Social Studies Links

Elbert County Comprehensive High School  |  600 Abernathy Circle  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4100  |  Fax:706.283.1183