Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Instructional Support

 
***********************************************************************************************
   

Candace Ash
chomer@elbert.k12.ga.us

Donald Bolton
dbolton@elbert.k12.ga.us
   
FeliciaDowner
Russell Davis
rdavis@elbert.k12.ga.us
 
Felecia Downer
fdowner@elbert.k12.ga.us
 
   
Kent Dye
fdye@elbert.k12.ga.us
 
Barbara Easom
beasom@elbert.k12.ga.us
   
YvonneFleming TamiyahHeard
Yvonne Fleming
yfleming@elbert.k12.ga.us
 

Tamiya Heard
tandrews@elbert.k12.ga.us

   
Shirley Hughes
shughes@elbert.k12.ga.us

Pat Moon
pmoon@elbert.k12.ga.us

​​​​​
   

Ada Morrison
amorrison@elbert.k12.ga.us

 

   

 

Elbert County Comprehensive High School  |  600 Abernathy Circle  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4100  |  Fax:706.283.1183