Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Six ECMS Students Were Selected and Participated in District 14 Honor Chorus


ECMS would like to express how proud we are of the six students that were selected and participated in District 14 honor Chorus. These students are David Williams, Jade Partain, Cami Childs, Emily Townsend, Emaleigh Oglesby, and Kayleigh Smith. These students represented Elbert County Middle School well! A special thank you to their teacher, Allyson Dye for your never-ending dedication to your students.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Elbert County Middle School  |  1108 Athens Tech Road  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4200  |  Fax:706.283.1117