Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017

print      
<<June 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

[Return to today's events]

Elbert County School District  |  50 Laurel Drive  |  Elberton, GA 30635