Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
[ details ] All Classes Cancelled - Inclement Weather Day
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
[ details ] Board of Education Work Session
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017

print      
<<September 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567

[Return to today's events]

Elbert County School District  |  50 Laurel Drive  |  Elberton, GA 30635