Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, November 5, 2017
[ details ] JROTC National Raider Championship
Monday, November 6, 2017
[ details ] Wild West Book Fair
@ 8:00 AM — 10:00 AM
[ details ] Muffins with Mom
@ 8:30 AM
[ details ] Board of Education Work Session
@ 5:30 PM — 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
[ details ] Wild West Book Fair
@ 8:00 AM — 10:00 AM
[ details ] Desserts with Dad
@ 11:00 AM
[ details ] 4-H Club Meeting
@ 3:00 PM — 3:45 PM
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Wrestling vs Stephens/Hart
@ 5:00 PM
[ details ] Local School Council Meeting
@ 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
[ details ] Wild West Book Fair
@ 8:00 AM — 10:00 AM
[ details ] FFA Lawnmower CDE
[ details ] GRAND EVENT
@ 11:00 AM
Thursday, November 9, 2017
[ details ] Wild West Book Fair
@ 8:00 AM — 10:00 AM
[ details ] 4-H Horse Quiz Bowl Team Practice
[ details ] GRAND EVENT
@ 11:00 AM
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Basketball vs Elbert Co. Blue/White Game
@ 4:30 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017
[ details ] Wild West Book Fair
@ 8:00 AM — 10:00 AM
[ details ] 4-H Geocache Club
[ details ] Veterans Day Program
@ 8:00 AM — 9:30 AM
Saturday, November 11, 2017
[ details ] Wrestling @ Jackson Co.
@ 9:00 AM
[ details ] JV Wrestling @ Jackson Co. High School
@ 9:00 AM
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Wrestling vs Ram invitational
@ 9:00 AM

print      
<<November 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

[Return to today's events]

Elbert County School District  |  50 Laurel Drive  |  Elberton, GA 30635