Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, November 12, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
[ details ] 4-H Geocache Club
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
[ details ] 4-H Geocache Club
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Wrestling vs East Jackson/ Walnut Grove
@ 4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
[ details ] 4-H Geocache Club
[ details ] Co-ed 7th Grade Basketball @ Oglethorpe
@ 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017
[ details ] 4-H Sign up for Painting Class
Friday, November 17, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Wrestling @ Redskin Rumble
@ 8:00 AM

print      
<<November 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

[Return to today's events]

Elbert County Middle School  |  1108 Athens Tech Road  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4200  |  Fax:706.283.1117