Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, December 3, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Basketball @ Stephens County
@ 4:30 PM
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Basketball vs Stephens County
@ 4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Wrestling @ Region Duals
@ 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2017
[ details ] Co-ed ECMS Wrestling @ Hart Duals
@ 9:00 AM

print      
<<December 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

[Return to today's events]

Elbert County Middle School  |  1108 Athens Tech Road  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4200  |  Fax:706.283.1117