Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
[ details ] Parent Conference Day - Student Holdiay
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017

print      
<<February 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011

[Return to today's events]

Elbert County Elementary School  |  1150 Athens Tech Road  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4600  |  Fax:706.283.1180