Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
[ details ] Read Across America Celebration
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Friday, March 3, 2017
[ details ] Spring and Class Pictures
Saturday, March 4, 2017

print      
<<March 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

[Return to today's events]

Elbert County Elementary School  |  1150 Athens Tech Road  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4600  |  Fax:706.283.1180