Alert: All Elbert County Schools are closed from Monday, Nov. 20 through Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving Break. Schools will reopen for students on Monday, Nov. 27. Have a safe and enjoyable break!
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
[ details ] HOLIDAY BOOK FAIR!
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
[ details ] HOLIDAY BOOK FAIR!
[ details ] Parent Resources 101
@ 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
[ details ] HOLIDAY BOOK FAIR!
Thursday, November 30, 2017
[ details ] HOLIDAY BOOK FAIR!
Friday, December 1, 2017
[ details ] HOLIDAY BOOK FAIR!
Saturday, December 2, 2017
[ details ] Breakfast with Santa
@ 8:30 AM — 10:00 AM

print      
<<December 2017>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

[Return to today's events]

Elbert County Primary School  |  1019 Falling Creek Circle  |  Elberton, GA 30635
Phone:706.213.4700  |  Fax:706.283.8878