Elbert County High School

#HornsUp

  • FeedbackSurvey

    Dear Elbert County Family,

    The Elbert County School District is seeking your valuable feedback as we make plans for the 2020-2021 school year. Please review and take a few minutes to answer the questions by June 5, 2020.

    Please feel free to share this link with anyone living within Elbert County and/or an ECSD employee wishing to complete the survey.

    Thank you,
    Jon Jarvis, ECSD Supt.

    ECSD Distance/Digital Learning Feedback Survey: https://bit.ly/3cZfkap


  • FromPrincipalPen

     
     

    Blue Devil Nation,

     

    Please note that at this point there is no one actually on campus at all times to answer phone calls as they are coming in.

    Mrs. Dye, Mrs. Fuller, and I all have cell phones that can receive rolled over calls from the ECCHHS Main number, however, the VERY BEST opportunity to get the most effective and efficient assistance would be to send a direct email to one, or several, of the individuals noted below:

     

    Jason Kouns -Principal- jkouns@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Michelle Dye-Asst Principal-Curriculum/Instruction- mdye@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Kim Fuller-CTAE Director- kfuller@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Shawn Rivers-Asst Principal-Student Support- srivers@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Brian Turner-Asst Principal/AD- bturner@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Rhonda Driver-Grad Coach- rdriver@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Stacey Almond-Counselor- salmond@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Monika Woods -Counselor- mwoods@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Wausheka Turman-Mcclary-School Social Worker- wmcclary@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Julie Burton -Registrar-Transcripts- jburton@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Sonja Lovinggood-Front Office Clerk-Drivers License- slovinggood@elbert.k12.ga.us

    Daniele Franklin-Instructional Coach- dfranklin@elbert.k12.ga.us

     

    Thank you,

    Mr. Kouns




  • BDNN buzz blue print

     Click on the logos to access content from BDNN, EC Daily Buzz, and The Blue Print! 


  • Devils Pen

Mr. Kouns 3-16-20

ECCHS Twitter Feed

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE