• Mrs. Melanie Lunsford


    Mrs. Leigh Dye


    Mrs. Janice Madden


    Mrs. Sharon Daracott

  • Elbert County Elementary is proud to have four academic interventionist for the 2018-2019 school year. Each of of four interventionists are retired teachers. Data is used to determine which students would benefit from this academic support. They serve those students in the areas of reading, math, or both. This academic support is a part of our Title 1 programs.