• Officers: 

    Co-President:   Jennifer Whitmire & Brandi Brown
    Co-Vp:                Jason Mccalla & Stephanie Hewell
    Co-Secretary:   Melanie Moore & Amanda Marunichl
    Co-Treasure:    Josh Collier & Ashley Eaves
    Special Events: Tia Emory & Morgan Sigman
  • The Parent Teacher Organization at Elbert County Elementary works to support our teachers and students. Every year, teachers request support, from help funding field trips to supporting the Media Center, we are here to support. To do this, we need you. Please join PTO. Your $5 mebmership dues are used to support our students. If you are interested in joining, you may download and print our application from our news page and send it and the $5 dues in to your child's homeroom teacher. Thank you for supporting us!